We pride ourselves on our phenomenal reviews!

We take customer experience very seriously and handle your claim as if it were for our own home!

Excellent
Based on 273 reviews
N M
N M
2024-05-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would recommend him 1000 times, my insurance denied my repair 2 years ago and the adjuster was able to help me in this situation and now I will be able to replace my roof.
Angela
Angela
2024-05-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thanks for your hard work!! I'm grateful that you helped me get approved.
Andre Hardware
Andre Hardware
2024-05-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The company accessed the damage and worked with my insurance company to get me a complete replacement of the damage
Wes McDaniel
Wes McDaniel
2024-05-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am beyond disappointed with quality and alleged service provided by this company.
Patricia Jackson
Patricia Jackson
2024-05-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
You’re better off trusting your insurance company, BIG NO FOR ME.
Anthony Shaw
Anthony Shaw
2024-04-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional company.
Baldomero Calderon
Baldomero Calderon
2024-04-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great company to work with.
Sekai Todd
Sekai Todd
2024-04-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Precision Public Adjusting has primary customer service. And Sebastian Rodriguez demonstrate a spectacular example of that service. He has done a wonderful job updating me on my property status.
INCLEMENT WEATHER ALERT!
 
If you are experiencing a weather related emergency in your home please contact us for a call from one of our licensed adjusters within 2 hrs.
Contact Us!
Inclement Weather Alert Issued for the following PPA territories: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Oklahoma.

 Contact us for claim assistance at 770-881-6380.
close-link